Black Dragon's Chick


Dragon / Effect  DARK / 1
You can send this face-up card you control to the Graveyard; Special Summon 1 "Red-Eyes B. Dragon" from your hand.
800/500 


CARD ID: 36262024
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Black Dragons Chick
ZOBACZ WPIS NA WIKI

SETY TCG

Yu-Gi-Oh Prices Yu-Gi-Oh Cardmarket
TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgLowAvgTrend
Dark Revelation Volume 3 DR3-EN017 Common 0.69$ 3.16$0.02€0.49€0.14€
Dragons Collide Structure Deck SDDC-EN007 Common 0.39$ 1.16$0.02€0.20€0.20€
Legendary Collection 4: Joey's World Mega Pack LCJW-EN038 Super Rare 1.78$ 2.40$0.30€0.71€0.64€
OTS Tournament Pack 3 OP03-EN017 Common 0.97$ 1.18$0.02€0.35€0.17€
Soul of the Duelist SOD-EN017 Common 0.82$ 0.99$0.02€0.39€0.08€
Structure Deck: Dragon's Roar SD1-EN007 Common 0.99$ 1.37$0.04€0.18€0.14€

Trivia

Previously Official Rulings


Ignition Effects on monsters cannot be activated while the Effect Monster is face-down. So this face-down monster cannot be Tributed for its own effect.

If you take control of your opponent's "Red-Eyes B. Chick", you can activate its effect. In this case, the "Red-Eyes B. Chick" is sent to your opponent's Graveyard, but you get to Special Summon "Red-Eyes B. Dragon" from your hand.

Mentions in Other Rulings

Divine Wrath: You can activate "Divine Wrath" when "Red-Eyes B. Chick" is Tributed for its own effect.