Windwitch - Ice Bell


Spellcaster / Effect  WIND / 3
If you control no monsters: You can Special Summon this card from your hand, then you can Special Summon 1 "Windwitch" monster from your Deck, but it cannot be Tributed. You cannot Special Summon monsters from the Extra Deck the turn you activate this effect, except Level 5 or higher WIND monsters. If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can inflict 500 damage to your opponent. You can only use each effect of "Windwitch - Ice Bell" once per turn.
1000/1000 
CARD ID: 43722862
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Windwitch - Ice Bell

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Raging Tempest RATE-EN007 Ultra Rare0.50€1.17€0.97€
Shadows in Valhalla SHVA-EN046 Secret Rare0.20€0.98€0.90€

Card Trivia

 This monster bears a resemblance to Rio Kastle.
When two copies of this monster are present in the anime, the second monster's color scheme is very similar to Rio's look-a-like Iris. This alternate color scheme was later used with a few modifications for the card, Windwitch - Glass Bell.
This card is the only Main Deck Windwitch monster that is not a Tuner monster.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



When you resolve the effect of Wind Witch – Ice Bell, even if you complete the resolution after Wind Witch – Ice Bell is Special Summoned from your hand, the part of the effect that prevents you from Special Summoning monsters from your Extra Deck is applied normally.: Wind Witch – Ice Bell : Raging Tempest Rulings