Quick-Play / Spell
Pay 500 LP; destroy all "Blaze Accelerator" cards you control, and if you do, destroy as many monsters on the field as possible, then, Special Summon 1 "Wild Fire Token" (Pyro/FIRE/Level 3/ATK 1000/DEF 1000) in Attack Position. Your monsters cannot attack the turn you activate this card.
CARD ID: 68815401
STATUS TCG: Unlimited
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
|Force of the Breaker||FOTB-EN039||Common||-,--€||-,--€||-,--€|
Previously Official Rulings
You cannot activate this card if you do not control a "Blaze Accelerator" card.
You cannot activate this card if there are no monsters on the field.
If there are no monsters on the field when "Wild Fire" resolves, you cannot Special Summon any Tokens, but you can declare an attack that turn.
If you activate "Wild Fire" the effect that you cannot declare an attack affects you, the player, so even a monster that is unaffected by the effects of Spell Cards like "Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6" cannot attack.
You can activate "Royal Oppression" in a chain to "Wild Fire".
"Blaze Accelerator" is destroyed when "Wild Fire" resolves. If an effect is chained that removes "Blaze Accelerator" from the field, "Wild Fire's" effect disappears and you can attack that turn.