White Dragon Wyverburster


Dragon / Effect  LIGHT / 4
Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) by banishing 1 DARK monster from your Graveyard, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. You can only Special Summon "White Dragon Wyverburster" once per turn this way. If this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard: You can add 1 "Black Dragon Collapserpent" from your Deck to your hand.
1700/1800 
CARD ID: 99234526
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: White Dragon Wyverburster

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
2014 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP14-EN184 Common0.02€0.27€0.24€
Astral Pack Six AP06-EN005 Super Rare0.65€2.39€2.83€
Rise of the True Dragons Structure Deck SR02-EN016 Common0.02€0.13€0.15€
Shadow Specters SHSP-EN093 Common0.02€0.15€0.14€
Synchron Extreme Structure Deck SDSE-EN022 Common0.02€0.18€0.20€

Card Trivia

 This card's name is a portmanteau of the words wyvern and burster.
This monster seems to be a smaller/younger version of Lightpulsar Dragon

Rulings




OCG Rulings



"Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) by banishing 1 DARK monster from your Graveyard, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. You can only Special Summon "White Dragon Wyverburster" once per turn this way." is not treated as an effect. This is a procedure to Special Summon a Special Summon Monster. (Banishing a DARK monster is part of the procedure that Special Summons this card. Banishing and Special Summoning this card are not considered to happen simultaneously.): White Dragon Wyverburster

Even if the Special Summon of "White Dragon Wyverburster" is negated by "Solemn Judgment", you cannot Special Summon another "White Dragon Wyverburster" during the same turn.

This card cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard with "Monster Reborn". It can only be Special Summoned from the hand by the method described in its text.

The "If this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard: You can add 1 "Black Dragon Collapserpent" from your Deck to your hand." effect is a Trigger Effect that is activated from the Graveyard. (It does not target. It can be activated during the Damage Step.)