Volcanic Shell


Pyro / Effect  FIRE / 1
Once per turn: You can pay 500 Life Points; add 1 "Volcanic Shell" from your Deck to your hand. This card must be in the Graveyard to activate and to resolve this effect.
100/0 
CARD ID: 33365932
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Volcanic Shell

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Duel Terminal 6b DT06-EN051 Duel Terminal Normal Parallel Rare4.98€-,--€5.47€
Force of the Breaker FOTB-EN009 Rare0.15€1.17€1.18€
Force of the Breaker FOTB-EN009 Ultimate Rare5.00€7.63€8.01€
Gold Series 2009 GLD2-EN024 Common0.35€0.70€1.26€

Card Trivia

 This card is named Volcanic Shell due to its appearance, being that of a mortar shell of a bullet shell. This is more evident with its Japanese name, Volcanic Bullet.
Two Volcanic Shells appears in the artwork of Blaze Accelerator as ammo, hence the name. By using its effect in the Graveyard, a player is said to be loading a shell.
Three Volcanic Shells appears in the artwork of Blaze Accelerator Reload.
This monster appears in the artwork of Catastrophe Draw.

Rulings

Previously Official Rulings


If this card is removed from the Graveyard after activating its effect, and return to the Graveyard during the same turn, its effect can be
activated again.

You cannot activate this card's effect if you have no "Volcanic Shells" in your Deck.