Volcanic Hammerer

Pyro / Effect  FIRE / 5
Once per turn, during your Main Phase: You can inflict damage to your opponent equal to the number of "Volcanic" monsters in your GY x 200. This card cannot attack the turn you activate this effect.
CARD ID: 54514594
STATUS TCG: Unlimited
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Volcanic Hammerer


TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Force of the Breaker FOTB-EN013 Common-,--€-,--€-,--€

Card Trivia

 This card appears to be the younger version of Volcanic Doomfire.
Also, both of these monsters bear some resemblance to the Laval monsters.
This card bears some resemblance to Number 61: Volcasaurus.


OCG Rulings

The effect of "Volcanic Hammerer" is an Ignition Effect. (It does not target.): Volcanic Hammerer

If you have no "Volcanic" monsters in your Graveyard, you cannot activate this effect.

If "Volcanic Hammerer" already attacked, you cannot activate this effect.

The effect of "Volcanic Hammerer" can be activated during the first turn of the Duel. If "Volcanic Hammerer

Previously Official Rulings

Volcanic Hammerer's" Life Point damage inflicting effect can be activated when another card effect is preventing "Volcanic Hammerer" from attacking.

"Volcanic Hammerer's" Life Point damage inflicting effect can be used by the player taking the very first turn of the Duel, even though he/she does not have a Battle Phase.