Volcanic Blaster


Pyro / Effect  FIRE / 3
When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the GY: You can place 1 "Volcanic" monster from your Deck on top of your Deck.
1200/600 
CARD ID: 81020140
STATUS TCG: Unlimited
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Volcanic Blaster

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Force of the Breaker FOTB-EN011 Common-,--€-,--€-,--€

Card Trivia

 This card has the roller of a revolver built into its back.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



The effect of "Volcanic Blaster" is a Trigger Effect that is activated from the Graveyard.: Volcanic Blaster

This is an optional effect that can be activated when "Volcanic Blaster" is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard (at the end of the Damage Step.)

This effect does not target. If you have no "Volcanic" monsters in your Deck, this effect cannot be activated.

The effect of "Volcanic Blaster" can be activated when it attacks an opponent's monster and is destroyed by battle, or when it is attacked by an opponent's monster and is destroyed by battle.