Tuning


  Normal / Spell
Add 1 "Synchron" Tuner monster from your Deck to your hand, then send the top card of your Deck to the Graveyard. 
CARD ID: 96363153
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Tuning

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Legendary Collection 5D's Mega Pack LC5D-EN049 Common0.40€1.04€0.89€
Shadow Specters: Special Edition SHSP-ENSE2 Super Rare0.49€1.26€1.10€
Starstrike Blast STBL-EN045 Ultimate Rare7.45€12.41€9.14€
Starstrike Blast STBL-EN045 Ultra Rare1.20€4.29€2.55€
Synchron Extreme Structure Deck SDSE-EN027 Common0.02€0.95€0.69€

Card Trivia

 Spirit of the Harp appears in this card's artwork.
This card's artwork is a pun, as Spirit of the Harp is tuning a harp, yet tuning is a Yu-Gi-Oh! term used for sending Synchro Materials to the Graveyard for a Synchro Summon.
This is one of several cards that gets both nerfed and improved at the same time. This card is nerfed because in the anime it can add any Tuner, while in the OCG/TCG print it can add only Synchron Tuners. But this card is also improved because in the anime you need to send cards with an amount equal to the added Tuner's Level, while the OCG/TCG print only asks you to send the top card in your Deck.
This card's Tag Force 4 effect is a combined version of the anime effect and the OCG/TCG effect - in Tag Force 4, this card lets you add only Synchron Tuner monsters just like in the OCG/TCG print, but also asks you to send cards with an amount equal to the Tuner's Level, just like the anime effect.
This card's name and artwork is parodied in Hell Tuning.

Rulings


TCG Rulings



If you have no “Synchron” Tuner monster in your Deck when Tuning resolves you do not send the top card of your Deck to the Graveyard.: Starstrike Blast Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
If you only have 1 card left in your Deck when Tuning resolves and it’s a “Synchron” Tuner monster, you still add it to your hand.
You add the Tuner monster to your hand, then send the top card of your Deck to the Graveyard. Drastic Drop Off cannot be activated after Tuning resolves.

OCG Rulings



You cannot activate "Tuning" if you have one or fewer cards in your Deck.: Can you activate "Tuning" while there are one or fewer cards in the Deck?