Trickstar Reincarnation

  Normal / Trap
Banish your opponent's entire hand, and if you do, they draw the same number of cards. You can banish this card from your GY, then target 1 "Trickstar" monster in your GY; Special Summon it. 
CARD ID: 21076084
STATUS TCG: Unlimited
Powered by
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Trickstar Reincarnation


TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Battles of Legend: Relentless Revenge BLRR-EN105 Secret Rare-,--€-,--€-,--€
Code of the Duelist COTD-EN068 Secret Rare-,--€-,--€-,--€
Maximum Gold MAGO-EN161 Rare-,--€-,--€-,--€

Card Trivia

 Trickstar Holly Angel appears in this card's artwork.
The appearance of carnations in this card's artwork is a reference to the word reincarnation"" in this card's name.
This fits in with this archetype's flower theme.


OCG Rulings

If the number of cards remaining in your opponent’s Deck is less than the number of cards in your opponent’s hand, your opponent cannot draw the same number of cards that would be banished from their hand, so you cannot activate "Trickstar Reincarnation".