Trickstar Light Stage

  Field / Spell
When this card is activated: You can add 1 "Trickstar" monster from your Deck to your hand. Once per turn: You can target 1 Set card in your opponent's Spell & Trap Zone; while this card is in the Field Zone, that Set card cannot be activated until the End Phase, and your opponent must activate it during the End Phase or else send it to the GY. Each time a "Trickstar" monster you control inflicts battle or effect damage to your opponent, inflict 200 damage to them. 
CARD ID: 35371948
STATUS TCG: Unlimited
Powered by
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Trickstar Light Stage


TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
2018 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP18-EN069 Ultra Rare-,--€-,--€-,--€
Code of the Duelist COTD-EN053 Ultra Rare-,--€-,--€-,--€
Star Pack VRAINS SP18-EN040 Common-,--€-,--€-,--€
Star Pack VRAINS SP18-EN040 Starfoil Rare-,--€-,--€-,--€

Card Trivia

 Trickstar Candina, Trickstar Lilybell, Trickstar Lycoris and Trickstar Holly Angel appear in this card's artwork.


OCG Rulings

If the card targeted with the effect of "Trickstar Lightstage" is chained and becomes face-up, the effect of "Trickstar Lightstage" is not applied.

If "Trickstar Lightstage" is destroyed after applying its effect, the effect is no longer applied. The targeted card can now be activated normally, and it is not sent to the Graveyard during the End Phase if it is not activated at that time.

When the effect of "Relinquished" targets a face-down Defense Position monster, that monster will remain face-down when equipped. Therefore, since that monster is a Set card in the Spell & Trap Zone, you can target it with the effect of "Trickstar Light Stage". (In this case, a monster that is equipped as a face-down Equip Card cannot be activated, so it will be sent to the Graveyard when the End Phase effect is applied.)

If you activate "Trickstar Lightstage" using the effect of "Metaverse", you cannot add a “Trickstar” monster from your Deck to your hand.