Trickstar Bouquet


  Quick-Play / Spell
Target 1 "Trickstar" monster you control and 1 face-up monster on the field; return that "Trickstar" monster to the hand, and if you do, the other monster gains ATK equal to the original ATK of the returned monster, until the end of this turn. You can only activate 1 "Trickstar Bouquet" per turn. 
CARD ID: 99890852
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Trickstar Bouquet

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
2019 Gold Sarcophagus Tin Mega Pack MP19-EN035 Common0.02€0.07€0.05€
Flames of Destruction FLOD-EN055 Rare0.02€0.12€0.13€

Card Trivia

 Trickstar Narkissus appears in this card's artwork, holding a bouquet of Narcissus flowers.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



You can target any "Trickstar" monster as the necessary “Trickstar” monster target for "Trickstar Bouquet" even if its original ATK is 0, however, the other targeted monster’s ATK does not change.