Tri-Blaze Accelerator


  Continuous / Spell
Activate this card by sending 1 face-up "Blaze Accelerator" you control to the GY. During your Main Phase: You can target 1 monster your opponent controls; send 1 Pyro monster from your hand to the GY, and if you do, destroy that target, and if you do that, inflict 500 damage to your opponent. Your monsters cannot attack the turn you activate this effect. 
CARD ID: 21420702
STATUS TCG: Unlimited
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Tri-Blaze Accelerator

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Force of the Breaker FOTB-EN041 Super Rare-,--€-,--€-,--€
Force of the Breaker FOTB-EN041 Ultimate Rare-,--€-,--€-,--€

Card Trivia

 The monster fired by Tri-Blaze Accelerator on the left is Volcanic Scattershot.
This machine also appears in the artwork of Blaze Accelerator Reload.

Rulings

Previously Official Rulings


Sending 1 face-up "
Blaze Accelerator" on your side of the field to the Graveyard is a cost to activate this card.

Sending 1 Pyro-Type monster to the Graveyard is part of this card's effect. It is not a cost.

You cannot activate the effect of this card in the same Chain as this card's activation. You can only activate the effect after this card's activation is resolved, and it is face-up on the field.

If you activate this card's effect then you, the player, cannot declare an attack so even a monster unaffected by the effects of Spell Cards like "Horus the Black Flame Dragon LV6" cannot attack.

Mentions in Other Rulings

Volcanic Rocket: You can choose "Blaze Accelerator" or "Tri-Blaze Accelerator".