Trap Dustshoot


  Normal / Trap
Activate only if your opponent has 4 or more cards in their hand. Look at your opponent's hand, select 1 Monster Card in it, and return that card to its owner's Deck. 
CARD ID: 64697231
STATUS TCG: Forbidden
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Trap Dustshoot

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Champion Pack: Game Five CP05-EN005 Super Rare30.00€37.95€36.03€
Dark Beginning 2 DB2-EN246 Common1.94€3.21€2.88€
Duel Terminal 4 DT04-EN098 Duel Terminal Normal Parallel Rare4.00€-,--€6.73€
Pharaonic Guardian PGD-049 Common2.19€2.50€2.18€

Card Trivia

 Dark Scorpion - Cliff the Trap Remover appears in this card's artwork.
The official English name of this card is mistranslated from the original Japanese, which describes the trap depicted (in form if not function): a dust chute (i.e. garbage chute).
This card appears in the artwork of Card Chute, as a reference to that card's name. (The Japanese name of Trap Dustshoot translates to Dust Chute.)

Rulings




OCG Rulings



"Trap Dustshoot" cannot be activated in the Damage Step.: Can "Trap Dustshoot" be activated in the Damage Step?

If an effect like "Trap Dustshoot" is Chained to the effect of "Battle Fader" so that "Battle Fader" cannot be Special Summoned, then the effect of "Battle Fader" which ends the Battle Phase: Can you end the Battle Phase even if "Battle Fader" cannot be Special Summoned?

Previously Official Rulings


You can
select your own card that was taken by your opponent with "Exchange". The card returns to the owner's deck (yours, in this case).