Toll Hike


  Continuous / Trap
Each player must send 1 card from their hand to the GY to declare an attack. 
CARD ID: 44716890
STATUS TCG: Unlimited
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Toll Hike

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
2019 Gold Sarcophagus Tin Mega Pack MP19-EN212 Common0.02€0.07€0.05€
Soul Fusion SOFU-EN077 Rare0.02€0.09€0.07€

Card Trivia

This card is the implied aftermath of the card Toll. Apparently, the tolls of this town excelled due to corruption; making the guards luxurious and the peasants impoverished and suffering.
This is potentially part of the lore within the Royal Storyline.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



If the effects of 2 copies of "Toll Hike" are applying, players cannot declare an attack unless they send 2 cards from their hand to the GY.

If you declare an attack with a monster that is unaffected by Trap effects such as "Elemental HERO Wildheart", as the effect of "Toll Hike" is not an effect applied to monsters, so you must still send a card from your hand to the GY to declare an attack.

While the effect of "Toll Hike" is applying, cards sent to from your hand to the GY in order to declare an attack are not treated as being sent to the GY by a card effect.