The Six Samurai - Nisashi


Warrior / Effect  WIND / 4
While you control a face-up "Six Samurai" monster with a different name, this card can attack twice during each Battle Phase. If this card would be destroyed, you can destroy another face-up "Six Samurai" monster you control instead.
1400/700 
CARD ID: 31904181
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: The Six Samurai - Nisashi

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Gold Series 2009 GLD2-EN020 Common0.02€0.31€0.16€
Legendary Collection 2: The Duel Academy Years Mega Pack LCGX-EN230 Common0.02€0.09€0.11€
Ra Yellow Mega Pack RYMP-EN091 Ultra Rare0.05€0.55€0.56€
Samurai Warlords Structure Deck SDWA-EN005 Common0.02€0.09€0.18€
Strike of Neos STON-EN010 Common0.02€0.08€0.08€

Card Trivia

 All The Six Samurai hold different weapons that have something to do with their effects. The Six Samurai - Nisashi holds a katana and a wakizashi, which also happen to look like lightsabers from Star Wars.
This card's weapons can also be called a daisho, and while usually the wakizahi would be used to parry it can also be used to attack after making an opening with the katana.
Aside from The Six Samurai - Nisashi, all other Six Samurai have a DEF 500 points lower than their ATK. In Nisashi's case, the difference is 700.
The Six Samurai - Nisashi is featured in the artwork of the following cards:
Breakthrough!
Six Samurai United
Six Style -  Dual Wield
Backs to the Wall
This card might be a reference to Miyamoto Musashi; a master swordsman well known for his Niten Style (2 sword combat style). Both the name and two swords are reminiscent of Musashi, and his appearance in Six Style - Dual Wield reinforces this reference.

Rulings




OCG Rulings


Mentions in Other Rulings

If the second direct attack is declared by the same monster that performed the first direct attack, then you cannot activate "Confusion Chaff".: When the same monster declares two direct attacks, can you activate "Confusion Chaff"?
For example, when "Mataza the Zapper" or "Cyber Twin Dragon" perform two direct attacks, you cannot activate "Confusion Chaff

Previously Official Rulings


If "
The Six Samurai - Nisashi" attacks twice using this effect, and all other "Six Samurai" monsters you control are destroyed before entering the Damage Step on the second attack, the attack will be negated.


The Six Samurai Monster Rulings
{{:Card Rulings:The Six Samurai