The Six Samurai - Kamon


Warrior / Effect  FIRE / 3
Once per turn: You can target 1 face-up Spell/Trap Card; destroy that target. You must control a face-up "Six Samurai" monster with a different name to activate and to resolve this effect. This card cannot declare an attack during the turn this effect is activated. If this card would be destroyed, you can destroy another face-up "Six Samurai" monster you control instead.
1500/1000 
CARD ID: 90397998
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: The Six Samurai - Kamon

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Gold Series 2009 GLD2-EN018 Common0.02€0.29€0.21€
Legendary Collection 2: The Duel Academy Years Mega Pack LCGX-EN228 Common0.02€0.13€0.10€
Ra Yellow Mega Pack RYMP-EN089 Ultra Rare0.09€0.58€0.64€
Samurai Warlords Structure Deck SDWA-EN007 Common0.02€0.06€0.20€
Strike of Neos STON-EN008 Common0.02€0.07€0.09€

Card Trivia

 All Six Samurai monsters hold different weapons that have something to do with their effects. This one holds dynamite, while its armor also looks to be made of dynamite.
The model of this card is Gamō Ujisato
This monster appears in the artworks of Double-Edge Sword Technique, Six Samurai United and Backs to the Wall.

Rulings

Previously Official Rulings


The first effect of "Kamon"
targets the card to be destroyed.

If all other "Six Samurai" monsters you controlled were destroyed by an effect chained to "Kamon's" effect, "Kamon's" effect will not resolve.

If "Kamon" declares an attack, then is flipped face-down, then flipped face-up, you cannot use its effect that same turn because it already attacked.

If "Kamon's" effect is used, then "Skill Drain" is activated later, "Kamon" still cannot declare an attack that turn.


The Six Samurai Monster Rulings
{{:Card Rulings:The Six Samurai