The Monarchs Erupt


  Continuous / Trap
Activate this card only if you have no cards in your Extra Deck and control a Tribute Summoned monster. Negate the effects of all face-up monsters on the field, while those monsters are face-up on the field, except Tribute Summoned monsters'. During your End Phase, if you control no Tribute Summoned monsters, send this card to the Graveyard. 
CARD ID: 48716527
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: The Monarchs Erupt

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
2015 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP15-EN044 Super Rare2.50€5.20€5.02€
Emperor of Darkness Structure Deck SR01-EN038 Common0.80€2.20€2.12€
Primal Origin PRIO-EN076 Super Rare2.99€5.20€4.70€

Card Trivia

 This card depicts Thestalos the Firestorm Monarch transforming into Thestalos the Mega Monarch.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



This card cannot be activated during the Damage Step.: The Monarchs Erupt

This card can only be activated if you have no cards in your Extra Deck. (If you have cards in your Extra Deck after activating this card, it is not sent to the Graveyard.)

This card can only be activated if you control a face-up Tribute Summoned monster or a face-down Tribute Set monster. (Even if you don't control a Tribute Summoned monster, this card is not immediately sent to the Graveyard. It is sent to the Graveyard by the effect that is applied during the End Phase.)

The "During your End Phase, if you control no Tribute Summoned monsters, send this card to the Graveyard." effect does not start a Chain Link.

Since the "During your End Phase, if you control no Tribute Summoned monster, send this card to the Graveyard." effect is treated as the effect of a Trap Card, if its being negated by the effect of "Royal Decree", "The Monarchs Erupt" is not sent to the Graveyard during your End Phase.: The effects of "The Monarchs Erupt" are being negated by the effect of "Royal Decree". In this case, is "The Monarchs Erupt" sent to the Graveyard during your End Phase?