The Fabled Cerburrel

Beast / Tuner / Effect  LIGHT / 2
If this card is discarded to the GY: Special Summon it.
CARD ID: 82888408
STATUS TCG: Unlimited
Powered by
YuGiOh! TCG karta: The Fabled Cerburrel


TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Duel Terminal 4 DT04-EN018 Duel Terminal Super Parallel R-,--€-,--€-,--€
Hidden Arsenal 4: Trishula's Triumph HA04-EN008 Secret Rare-,--€-,--€-,--€
Realm of Light Structure Deck SDLI-EN021 Common-,--€-,--€-,--€
Structure Deck: Sacred Beasts SDSA-EN017 Common-,--€-,--€-,--€

Card Trivia

 This card appears in the artwork of Obedience Schooled.
This card's name and appearance derive from Cerberus; the three-headed dog of the Underworld in Greek myth.
The imp-like creature in this card's artwork is also featured in that of Fabled Ragin's.
The gray color of the creature seems to imply an Attribute, in this case EARTH.
This creature's name is Malice as pointed out in Duel Terminal Master Guide


OCG Rulings

The effect of "The Fabled Cerburrel" will activate even if "The Fabled Cerburrel" is discarded from the hand during the Damage Step.: Effect Monster > The Fabled Cerburrel

"The Fabled" monsters are also treated as "Fabled" monsters.: Are "The Fabled" monsters also "Fabled" monsters?
Example: You may use "The Fabled Rubyruda" or "The Fabled Cerburrel" for the "1 "Fabled" Tuner" Synchro Material Monster of "The Fabled Unicore".

If "The Fabled Cerburrel", "Fabled Lurrie", "Fabled Krus", "The Fabled Catsith", or "The Fabled Ganashia" is discarded from the hand to the Graveyard as a cost, then its effect does not miss the timing, and will activate after the current Chain fully resolves.: Can you activate the effect of "The Fabled Cerburrel" if it is discarded from the hand to the Graveyard as an activation cost?