Normal / Spell
Add 1 Field Spell from your Deck to your hand. 
CARD ID: 73628505
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Terraforming


TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Astral Pack One AP01-EN009 Super Rare1.50€2.53€2.28€
Champion Pack: Game Two CP02-EN018 Common0.29€0.98€0.59€
Dark Revelation Volume 1 DR1-EN036 Common0.20€0.61€0.59€
Dinosmasher's Fury Structure Deck SR04-EN029 Common0.02€0.18€0.14€
Duel Overload DUOV-EN088 Ultra Rare0.25€0.71€0.68€
Gates of the Underworld Structure Deck SDGU-EN029 Common0.02€0.15€0.18€
Geargia Rampage Structure Deck SDGR-EN028 Common0.02€0.23€0.24€
Legendary Collection Kaiba Mega Pack LCKC-EN090 Secret Rare1.85€2.95€2.68€
Legendary Dragon Decks LEDD-ENC21 Common0.02€0.16€0.17€
Legendary Hero Decks LEHD-ENA25 Common0.02€0.19€0.16€
Lost Sanctuary Structure Deck SDLS-EN025 Common0.05€0.18€0.13€
Machine Reactor Structure Deck SR03-EN032 Common0.02€0.27€0.31€
Master of Pendulum Structure Deck SDMP-EN035 Common0.02€0.17€0.13€
OTS Tournament Pack 5 OP05-EN003 Ultimate Rare59.90€61.36€62.99€
Pharaonic Guardian PGD-088 Common0.10€3.33€2.44€
Realm of the Sea Emperor Structure Deck SDRE-EN025 Common0.02€0.15€0.18€
Rise of the Dragon Lords Structure Deck SDRL-EN026 Common0.02€0.15€0.13€
Rise of the True Dragons Structure Deck SR02-EN034 Common0.02€0.17€0.10€
Spellcaster's Command Structure Deck SDSC-EN028 Common0.02€0.20€0.17€
Starter Deck: Link Strike YS17-EN031 Common0.02€0.23€0.22€
Structure Deck: Order of the Spellcasters SR08-EN032 Common0.02€0.17€0.12€
Structure Deck: Powercode Link SDPL-EN030 Common0.02€0.17€0.18€
Structure Deck: Sacred Beasts SDSA-EN024 Common0.02€0.14€0.16€
Turbo Pack: Booster One TU01-EN013 Common0.15€0.38€0.34€
Zombie World Structure Deck SDZW-EN025 Common0.02€0.18€0.11€

Card Trivia

 This card's artwork depicts Mars being terraformed into an Earth-like planet.
This is based on an actual project that people hope will make Mars (and other inhospitable planetary environments, like Venus) able to support human life and habitats.
By this logic, the planet Jupiter appears to be at the bottom-right of this card's artwork.
This card has an Effect Monster counterpart: Planet Pathfinder.


OCG Rulings

When "Thunder King Rai-Oh" is face-up on the field, you cannot activate "Terraforming", "Reinforcement of the Army", etc.: Can "Reinforcement of the Army" be activated when "Thunder King Rai-Oh" is face-up on the field?