Tachyon Transmigration


  Counter / Trap
If you control a "Galaxy-Eyes" monster: Negate the activations of your opponent's Spell/Trap Cards and monster effects activated before this card in this Chain, and if you do, shuffle the negated cards on the field into the Deck. If you control a "Galaxy-Eyes Tachyon Dragon" monster, you can activate this card from your hand. 
CARD ID: 08038143
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Tachyon Transmigration

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
OTS Tournament Pack 9 OP09-EN025 Common0.05€0.29€0.35€
World Superstars WSUP-EN012 Prismatic Secret Rare3.50€7.50€6.99€

Card Trivia

 The sealed form of Number 107: Galaxy-Eyes Tachyon Dragon and an Overlay Unit appear in this card's artwork.
This card's name references the anime name of the effect of Tachyon Dragon.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



This card does not target.: Tachyon Transmigration

This card can be activated during the Damage Step.

This card cannot be activated as Chain Link 1.

"Negate the activations of your opponent's Spell/Trap Cards and monster effects activated before this card in this Chain" and "shuffle the negated cards on the field into the Deck." are considered to happen simultaneously.

If all of your Spell & Trap Card Zones are unusable, you cannot activate this card from your hand even if you control a "Galaxy-Eyes Tachyon Dragon" monster.

Even if the effect of an Effect Monster is activated outside of the field (hand or Graveyard), the activation of the effect is still negated. However, it is not returned to the Deck. (Only cards on the field are returned to the Deck.) Also, the activations of the effects of Spell/Trap Cards in the same Chain as "Tachyon Transmigration" are not negated. (Activations of the effects of Effect Monsters and the activations of Spell/Trap Cards are still negated normally.) "Tachyon Transmigration" can only negate the activations of Spell/Trap Cards, not the activations of the effect of Spell/Trap Cards.: If cards or effects are activated outside the field in the same Chain in which "Tachyon Transmigration" is activated, what happens?