Super Rejuvenation


  Quick-Play / Spell
During the End Phase of the turn this card was activated, draw a number of cards equal to the combined number of Dragon-Type monsters you discarded or Tributed from your hand or your side of the field this turn. 
CARD ID: 27770341
STATUS TCG: Unlimited
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Super Rejuvenation

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Dark Beginning 2 DB2-EN162 Common0.05€0.12€0.02€
Legacy of Darkness LOD-047 Common0.05€0.27€0.28€
Legacy of Darkness LOD-EN047 Common0.05€0.27€0.28€
Legendary Collection 4: Joey's World Mega Pack LCJW-EN287 Super Rare0.40€1.39€1.00€
Mystic Fighters MYFI-EN052 Super Rare0.02€0.21€0.19€
The Lost Art Promotion M LART-EN013 Ultra Rare1.00€1.92€1.80€

Card Trivia

 Cave Dragon appears in this card's artwork.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



During the End Phase, you draw cards for each Dragon-Type monster this card's controller Tributed or discarded.: Super Rejuvenation

If "Droll & Lock Bird" has been activated this turn, you can activate "Super Rejuvenation", "Maxx "C", etc. However, "Droll & Lock Bird" still prevents you from drawing cards with their effects.: If "Droll & Lock Bird" has been activated this turn, can you activate "Super Rejuvenation", "Maxx "C", etc.?

Suppose that you already drew cards for the effect of "Super Rejuvenation", and afterwards you discard or Tribute more Dragon-Type monsters. You already drew cards for the effect of "Super Rejuvenation" during the End Phase, so you cannot apply the effect a second time to draw more cards during the same End Phase.: After drawing by the effect of "Super Rejuvenation", if you then discard more Dragon-Type monsters, then can you draw a second time?

If you draw multiple cards by the effect of "Super Rejuvenation", then you only gain 500 Life Points by the effect of "Solemn Wishes".: If you draw multiple cards by the effect of "Super Rejuvenation" after "Solemn Wishes" has been activated, then how many Life Points do you gain?

If you Tribute an opponent's Dragon-Type monster due to "Soul Exchange", it is included in the number of cards you draw with the effect of "Super Rejuvenation" during the End Phase.: If you Tribute an opponent's Dragon-Type monster due to "Soul Exchange", does it let you draw a card during the End Phase?

You can activate "Super Rejuvenation" even while your opponent controls "Protector of the Sanctuary". However, if your opponent controls "Protector of the Sanctuary" during the End Phase, you cannot draw (even if "Protector of the Sanctuary" was not on the field when you activated "Super Rejuvenation").: Can you activate "Super Rejuvenation" while your opponent controls "Protector of the Sanctuary"?

If you draw multiple cards by the effect of "Super Rejuvenation", then all cards are drawn by the same effect resolution. You cannot split up the effect and draw multiple times.: If you draw multiple cards by the effect of "Super Rejuvenation", then must you draw them all the same time?

Drawing a card(s) by the effect of "Super Rejuvenation" does not start a Chain Link

Previously Official Rulings


If the effect of "
DNA Surgery" is making all monsters on the field Dragon-Type, the ones that are Tributed will count for "Super Rejuvenation".

You can activate "Super Rejuvenation" at any time outside the Damage Step, and the effect will be applied during the End Phase.

Multiple copies of "Super Rejuvenation" are cumulative. So if you activate two copies during your Main Phase 1 and Tribute two Dragon-Type monsters during the course of the turn, you will draw 4 cards in the End Phase.

If you have "Solemn Wishes" active on the field, you can increase your Life Points by the number of cards you draw for the effect of "Super Rejuvenation" x 500. So if you drew 2 cards by its effect, you can increase your Life Points by 1000.

Mentions in Other Rulings

Kiryu: If you Tribute "Kiryu" while it is equipped to "Dark Blade", you cannot then use "Super Rejuvenation" and count "Kiryu" as a Dragon-Type monster.

Protector of the Sanctuary: If you control "Protector of the Sanctuary", your opponent cannot activate "Super Rejuvenation", "Jar Robber", "Monster Recovery", or "Reload" outside of the Draw Phase.