Subterror Behemoth Ultramafus


Pyro / Flip / Effect  EARTH / 12
FLIP: You can change all other face-up monsters on the field to face-down Defense Position. You can only use this effect of "Subterror Behemoth Ultramafus" once per turn.
When a face-up monster you control is flipped face-down, if you control no face-up monsters: You can Special Summon this card from your hand in Defense Position. Once per turn: You can change this card to face-down Defense Position.

3000/1800 
CARD ID: 92970404
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Subterror Behemoth Ultramafus

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Invasion: Vengeance INOV-EN084 Ultra Rare0.90€2.29€1.93€

Card Trivia

 Keeping with the the Mediterranean Sea theme of the Subterror Behemoths in the OCG, this card's Japanese name is a reference to the Balearic Islands.
This card has the highest Level and ATK of all Pyro and Flip monsters.
Subterror Nemesis Archer and Subterror Nemesis Warrior appear in this card's artwork (in the upper-left corner).
This monster is possibly the same volcano that appears in the artwork of The Hidden City.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



The effect "When a face-up monster you control is flipped face-down, if you control no face-up monsters: You can Special Summon this card from your hand in Defense Position" is a Trigger Effect that activates in the hand. (It does not target. It cannot be activated during the Damage Step.): Subterror Behemoth Ultramafus

The effect "You can Special Summon this card from your hand in Defense Position" cannot be activated when a face-up monster in your Monster Zone is changed to face-down Defense Position by an effect activated as Chain 2 or higher.

The effect "Once per turn: You can change this card to face-down Defense Position" is an Ignition Effect. (It does not target.)

The effect "FLIP: You can change all other face-up monsters on the field to face-down Defense Position" is a Trigger Effect that can optionally be activated when "Subterror Behemoth Ultramafus" itself is flipped face-up. (It does not target.)

The effect "You can change all other face-up monsters on the field to face-down Defense Position" can be activated even if "Subterror Behemoth Ultramafus" is flipped face-up during the Damage Step.