Subterror Behemoth Dragossuary


Zombie / Flip / Effect  EARTH / 6
FLIP: You can activate this effect; this turn, "Subterror" cards you control cannot be destroyed by your opponent's card effects. You can only use this effect of "Subterror Behemoth Dragossuary" once per turn.
When a face-up monster you control is flipped face-down, if you control no face-up monsters: You can Special Summon this card from your hand in Defense Position. Once per turn: You can change this card to face-down Defense Position.

2400/1600 
CARD ID: 95218695
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Subterror Behemoth Dragossuary

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Raging Tempest RATE-EN083 Super Rare0.02€0.15€0.09€

Card Trivia

  Keeping with the the Mediterranean Sea theme of the Subterror Behemoths in the OCG, this card's Japanese name is a reference to the Alboran Sea.
This card's English name is a portmanteau between dragon and ossuary, an area in which the bones of dead people are placed. This is fitting, as this monster is depicted as an undead dragon.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



The effect "When a face-up monster you control is flipped face-down, if you control no face-up monsters: You can Special Summon this card from your hand in Defense Position" is a Trigger Effect that activates in the hand. (It does not target. It cannot be activated during the Damage Step.): Subterror Behemoth Dragossuary

The effect "You can Special Summon this card from your hand in Defense Position" cannot be activated when a face-up monster in your Monster Zone is changed to face-down Defense Position by an effect activated as Chain 2 or higher.

The effect "Once per turn: You can change this card to face-down Defense Position" is an Ignition Effect. (It does not target.)

The effect "FLIP: You can activate this effect; this turn, "Subterror" cards you control cannot be destroyed by your opponent's card effects" is a Trigger Effect that can optionally be activated when "Subterror Behemoth Dragossuary" itself is flipped face-up. (It does not target.)

The effect "this turn, "Subterror" cards you control cannot be destroyed by your opponent's card effects" can be activated even if "Subterror Behemoth Dragossuary" is flipped face-up during the Damage Step.