Stygian Street Patrol


Fiend / Effect  DARK / 4
If this card destroys a monster by battle and sends it to the GY: Inflict damage to your opponent equal to the original Level of that monster in the GY x 100. You can banish this card from your GY; Special Summon 1 Fiend monster with 2000 or less ATK from your hand.
1600/1200 
CARD ID: 13521194
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Stygian Street Patrol

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Battle Pack 3: Monster League BP03-EN078 Common0.02€0.06€0.23€
Battle Pack 3: Monster League BP03-EN078 Shatterfoil Rare0.10€-,--€0.43€
Collectible Tins 2011 Wave 1 CT08-EN007 Super Rare0.02€0.32€0.21€
Duelist Revolution DREV-EN099 Secret Rare1.60€3.89€3.77€
Pendulum Domination Structure Deck SDPD-EN021 Common0.02€0.14€0.11€
Structure Deck: Lair of Darkness SR06-EN014 Common0.02€0.08€0.09€

Card Trivia

 The motorcycle this monster is riding resembles a Duel Runner from Yu-Gi-Oh! 5D's.
It also resembles The Mouth of Sauron from The Lord of the Rings trilogy, and Hunter Pace when seen from afar.

Rulings


TCG Rulings



You cannot activate "Stygian Street Patrol"’s effect if it destroys a Token or a Trap Card that’s turned into a monster, like "Embodiment of Apophis".: Duelist Revolution Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)

You calculate the damage from this card’s effect using the printed Level of the destroyed monster.

Removing this card from play is a cost.

You do not have to reveal the monster you wish to Special Summon when you activate this card’s effect to Special Summon, but you must have at least 1 monster you can Summon with it.

Related Rulings

Blackwing - Shura the Blue Flame
{{:Card Rulings:Shura the Blue Flame


OCG Rulings



The "If this card destroys a monster by battle and sends it to the Graveyard: Inflict damage to your opponent equal to the Level of the destroyed monster in the Graveyard x 100." effect is a Trigger Effect. (It does not target. It is a mandatory effect that is activated at the end of the Damage Step.): Stygian Street Patrol

This effect cannot be activated if this card battles a monster with the same ATK and both monsters are destroyed.

Even if this card destroys an Xyz Monster by battle, this effect activates and starts a Chain Link. (Your opponent takes no damage.)

The "You can banish this card from your Graveyard; Special Summon 1 Fiend-Type monster with 2000 or less ATK from your hand." effect is an Ignition Effect that is activated from the Graveyard. (It does not target. Banishing this card from your Graveyard is a cost to activate this effect.)

If "Stygian Street Patrol" destroys a monster such as a "Sheep Token" or "Embodiment of Apophis" by battle, then you do not inflict damage to your opponent's Life Points.: If "Stygian Street Patrol" destroys a monster like a Token Monster by battle, then can you inflict damage to your opponent's Life Points?

The damage inflicted by the effect of "Stygian Street Patrol" is 100 x the destroyed monster's original Level, while it is in the Graveyard.: The damage inflicted by "Stygian Street Patrol" is equal to 100x the destroyed monster's Level at what time?