Strategist of the Ice Barrier


Spellcaster / Effect  WATER / 4
Once per turn, you can send 1 "Ice Barrier" monster from your hand to the Graveyard to draw 1 card.
1600/1600 
CARD ID: 50032342
STATUS TCG: Unlimited
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Strategist of the Ice Barrier

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Duel Terminal 4 DT04-EN082 Duel Terminal Normal Parallel 8.88€-,--€2.95€
Duel Terminal 4 DT04-EN082 Duel Terminal Normal Parallel8.88€-,--€2.95€
Hidden Arsenal 4: Trishula's Triumph HA04-EN052 Super Rare0.02€0.15€0.15€

Rulings




OCG Rulings




The monster effect of "Strategist of the Ice Barrier" is an Ignition Effect. : Strategist of the Ice Barrier

It is "NOT" an effect that targets.

Sending 1 "Ice Barrier" card from your hand to the Graveyard is a cost to activate the effect of "Strategist of the Ice Barrier".

You "cannot" activate the effect of "Strategist of the Ice Barrier" if you have 0 cards in Deck.