Stellarknight Zefraxciton


Fiend / Pendulum / Effect  LIGHT / 4 / 7
Pendulum Effect: You cannot Pendulum Summon monsters, except "tellarknight" and "Zefra" monsters. This effect cannot be negated.
Monster Effect: If this card is Normal, Flip, or Pendulum Summoned: You can target 1 other "tellarknight" or "Zefra" card in your Monster Zone or Pendulum Zone, and 1 Set card your opponent controls; destroy them. You can only use this effect of "Stellarknight Zefraxciton" once per turn.

1900/0 
CARD ID: 22617205
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Stellarknight Zefraxciton

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Crossed Souls CROS-EN021 Rare0.02€0.07€0.06€
Pendulum Evolution PEVO-EN045 Super Rare0.02€0.30€0.17€

Card Trivia

 This monster is the tellarknight/Zefra version of Evilswarm Exciton Knight, sharing the same Type, Attribute, ATK and DEF.
The constellation behind this monster is Musca, the Great Fly constellation. This further ties in this monster's connections with the demon Beelzebub.
This card has the same gray sphere as Qliphort Stealth and Infernoid Antra. Beelzebub, from which Antra's OCG name is derived, is also a reference to Evilswarm Exciton Knight's Japanese name, "Verzbuth, the Exciton-Glimmer Knight.
This monster appears in the artwork of
Chosen of Zefra.
This is the first
Stellarknight monster that is not an Xyz Monster.
This is the first
Tellarknight" Fiend-Type monster.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



The "You cannot Pendulum Summon monsters, except "tellarknight" and "Zefra" monsters. This effect cannot be negated." effect does not start a Chain Link.: Stellarknight Zefraxciton

While the Pendulum Effect of "Stellarknight Zefraxciton" is being applied, monsters other than "tellarknight" and "Zefra" monsters can still be Special Summoned if they are not Pendulum Summoned.

"Stellarknight Zefraxciton" is treated as a "tellarknight" and "Zefra" monster.

The "If this card is Normal, Flip or Pendulum Summoned: You can target 1 other "tellarknight" or "Zefra" card in your Monster Zone or Pendulum Zone and 1 Set card your opponent controls; destroy them." effect is a Trigger Effect. (It targets 2 cards.)

The following cards you control can be targeted by this effect:
A face-up "tellarknight" monster in your Monster Zone.
A face-up "Zefra" monster in your Monster Zone.
A "tellarknight" Pendulum Monster in your Pendulum Zone.
A "Zefra" Pendulum Monster in your Pendulum Zone.

If this card is Normal Summoned by an effect activated as Chain Link 2 or higher like the effect of "Ultimate Offering", this effect can be activated after the current chain resolves.

When resolving this effect, even if the targeted opponent's monster is face-up, it is still destroyed.

When resolving this effect, even if 1 of the targeted cards in longer on the field, the other targeted card is destroyed as usual. (Therefore, if this effect is activated by targeting "Satellarknight Zefrathuban" in the Pendulum Zone and a Set card in the opponent's Monster Zone, and "Mystical Space Typhoon" is activated in a chain, destroying "Satellarknight Zefrathuban", the card Set in the opponent's Monster Zone is still destroyed.): When resolving the effect of "Stellarknight Zefraxciton", if 1 of the targeted cards is no longer on the field, what happens?

This effect can target another "Stellarknight Zefraxciton".: Can another "Stellarknight Zefraxciton" be targeted by the effect of "Stellarknight Zefraxciton"?