Spellbreaker of the Ice Barrier


Spellcaster / Effect  WATER / 4
Once per turn, you can send 1 "Ice Barrier" monster from your hand to the Graveyard. If you do, Spell Cards cannot be activated until the End Phase of your next turn, as long as this card remains face-up on the field.
1200/2000 
CARD ID: 73061465
STATUS TCG: Unlimited
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Spellbreaker of the Ice Barrier

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Duel Terminal 3 DT03-EN076 Duel Terminal Normal Parallel 4.44€-,--€3.61€
Duel Terminal 3 DT03-EN076 Duel Terminal Normal Parallel4.44€-,--€3.61€
Hidden Arsenal 3 HA03-EN048 Super Rare0.02€0.29€0.27€

Rulings




OCG Rulings



Sending from your hand to the Graveyard one "Ice Barrier" monster is a cost to activate the effect of "Spellbreaker of the Ice Barrier".: Effect Monster > Spellbreaker of the Ice Barrier