Spell Striker


Warrior / Effect  EARTH / 3
You can Special Summon this card (from your hand) by banishing 1 Spell Card from your Graveyard. This card can attack directly. You take no battle damage from attacks involving this card.
600/200 
CARD ID: 93187568
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Spell Striker

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Battle Pack 2: War of the Giants BP02-EN050 Common-,--€-,--€-,--€
Battle Pack 2: War of the Giants BP02-EN050 Mosaic Rare-,--€-,--€-,--€
Champion Pack: Game Seven CP07-EN008 Rare-,--€-,--€-,--€
Machine Reactor Structure Deck SR03-EN019 Common-,--€-,--€-,--€
Warriors' Strike Structure Deck SDWS-EN005 Common-,--€-,--€-,--€
Yu-Gi-Oh! World Championship 2007 promotional cards WC07-EN001 Super Rare-,--€-,--€-,--€

Card Trivia

 This card has a Union counterpart, Armor Breaker, as well as an adult counterpart, Spell Strider.
Its appearance is similar to Armor Breaker and Card Blocker.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



The effect "You can Special Summon this card (from your hand) by banishing 1 Spell Card from your Graveyard." is not an Ignition, Trigger, Quick or Continuous Effect. (Special Summoning this card this way does not start a Chain Link.): Spell Striker

When Special Summoning this card using its own effect, banish 1 Spell Card from your Graveyard as a procedure, then perform the Special Summon. (Banishing 1 Spell Card from your Graveyard is not considered the last thing to happen.)

The effect "This card can attack your opponent directly." is a Continuous Effect.

The effect "You take no battle damage from attacks involving this card." is a Continuous Effect.