Silent Angler


Fish / Effect  WATER / 4
If you control a WATER monster, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand), but you cannot Special Summon monsters from your hand for the rest of this turn.
800/1400 
CARD ID: 90303176
STATUS TCG: Unlimited
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Silent Angler

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Duelist Saga DUSA-EN002 Ultra Rare-,--€-,--€-,--€
Maximum Gold MAGO-EN122 Rare-,--€-,--€-,--€
Structure Deck: Freezing Chains SDFC-EN026 Common-,--€-,--€-,--€

Rulings




OCG Rulings



Special Summoning this card from your hand does not start a Chain Link.: Silent Angler

This is a Normal Summon Monster.

If the Special Summon of "Silent Angler" is negated by "Solemn Judgment", you can Special Summon other monsters from your hand that turn.: If the Special Summon of "Silent Angler" is negated by "Solemn Judgment", can I Special Summon other monsters from my hand that turn?

During the turn in which you have already Special Summoned other monsters from your hand, you can still Special Summon "Silent Angler" by the method written in its text. After that, since you have Special Summoned "Silent Angler" by the method written in its text, you will not be able to Special Summon other monsters from your hand.: If I have already Special Summoned monsters from my hand by other card effects this turn, can I Special Summon "Silent Angler" by the method written in its text?