Shuffle Reborn


  Normal / Spell
If you control no monsters: Target 1 monster in your GY; Special Summon it, but it has its effects negated, also banish it during the End Phase. You can banish this card from your GY, then target 1 card you control; shuffle it into the Deck, then draw 1 card, also during the End Phase of this turn, banish 1 card from your hand. You can only use this effect of "Shuffle Reborn" once per turn. 
CARD ID: 14816688
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Shuffle Reborn

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
2016 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP16-EN144 Common0.02€0.13€0.07€
Dimension of Chaos DOCS-EN053 Common0.02€0.03€0.05€
Structure Deck: Cyberse Link SDCL-EN025 Common0.02€0.03€0.07€

Card Trivia

 Wightprince appears in this card's artwork.

Rulings

In the "TCG", you only banish 1 card from your hand during the End Phase if the targeted card was shuffled into the Deck. In the "OCG", you must banish 1 card from your hand during the End Phase even if the targeted card was not shuffled into the Deck.



OCG Rulings



The effect "If you
control no monsters: Target 1 monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon it, but its effects are negated, also banish it during the End Phase." is applied when "Shuffle Reborn" is activated. (It targets 1 monster in your Graveyard.): Shuffle Reborn

Applying "banish it during the End Phase." does not start a Chain Link.

The effect "You can banish this card from your Graveyard, then target 1 card you control; shuffle it into the Deck, then draw 1 card, also during the End Phase of this turn, banish 1 card from your hand. You can only use this effect of "Shuffle Reborn" once per turn." is activated from the Graveyard and starts a Chain Link. (It targets 1 card you control. Banishing "Shuffle Reborn" from your Graveyard is a cost to activate this effect.)

Applying "during the End Phase of this turn, banish 1 card from your hand." does not start a Chain Link.

The effect of "Shuffle Reborn" that is activated from the Graveyard can be activated by targeting "Dark Magician of Chaos". In that case, "Dark Magician of Chaos" is banished by its own effect, and since it is not shuffled into the Deck, "then draw 1 card" is not applied, but "during the End Phase of this turn, banish 1 card from your hand." is still applied.: If "Dark Magician of Chaos" is targeted by the effect of "Shuffle Reborn" that is activated from the Graveyard, what happens?