Shaddoll Fusion


  Normal / Spell
Fusion Summon 1 "Shaddoll" Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck, using monsters from your hand or field as Fusion Materials. If your opponent controls a monster that was Special Summoned from the Extra Deck, you can also use monsters in your Deck as Fusion Material. You can only activate 1 "Shaddoll Fusion" per turn. 
CARD ID: 44394295
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Shaddoll Fusion

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
2015 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP15-EN103 Super Rare1.64€-,--€0.71€
Duelist Alliance DUEA-EN059 Super Rare1.50€2.95€1.31€
Shadows in Valhalla SHVA-EN057 Secret Rare0.15€0.66€0.72€

Card Trivia

 This card shares many similarities with Gem-Knight Fusion. As well as being an archetype-specific Fusion card, black pearls and black gemstones are visible surrounding the two monsters.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



This card does not target.: Shaddoll Fusion

The Fusion Material Monsters are chosen and sent to the Graveyard when the card resolves. (This is also applied if you use Fusion Material Monsters from the Deck.)

"using monsters from your hand or your side of the field as Fusion Materials." and "Fusion Summon 1 "Shaddoll" Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck" are not considered to happen simultaneously.

If you activate "Shaddoll Fusion" while the opponent controls a monster that was Special Summoned from the Extra Deck, you can use monsters in your Deck in addition to monsters in your hand and your side of the field as Fusion Materials.: While the opponent controls a monster that was Special Summoned from the Extra Deck, if you activate "Shaddoll Fusion", can you perform a Fusion Summon using only monsters from your Deck?: When "Shaddoll Fusion" resolves, the opponent no longer controls a monster that was Special Summoned from the Extra Deck, can you use monsters from your Deck while performing the Fusion Summon?
You can also use only monsters from your Deck. (You are not forced to use only monsters from your Deck. They can be used along monsters in your hand and your side of the field.)
If "Shaddoll Fusion" is activated and "Compulsory Evacuation Device" is activated in a Chain, since the opponent does not control a monster that was Special Summoned from the Extra Deck when the card resolves, you cannot perform a Fusion Summon using monsters from your Deck. (You must perform a Fusion Summon using monsters from your hand or your side of the field as Fusion Materials.)

A monster Special Summoned from the Extra Deck that was changed to face-down Defense Position by the effect of "Book of Moon", is no longer treated as a monster that was Special Summoned from the Extra Deck. (However, it does remain treated as a Special Summoned monster.): If "Book of Moon" is Chained to "Shaddoll Fusion", flipping the only face-up Xyz Monster he opponent controls to face-down Defense Position, can you use monsters in the Deck as Fusion Materials?: If the opponent controls a face-down Defense Position monster that was Special Summoned from the Extra Deck, can you activate "Shaddoll Fusion" and use monsters in the Deck as Fusion Materials?
If "Shaddoll Fusion" is activated and "Book of Moon" is activated in a Chain, since the opponent does not control a monster that was Special Summoned from the Extra Deck when the card resolves, you cannot perform a Fusion Summon using monsters from your Deck. You must perform a Fusion Summon using monsters from your hand or your side of the field as Fusion Materials. (If you cannot, then the effect of "Shaddoll Fusion" is not applied.)
If the opponent only controls a face-down Defense Position monster that was Special Summoned from the Extra Deck, "Shaddoll Fusion" cannot use monsters in the Deck as Fusion Materials. If you do not already have monsters on the field or in the hand available to be used as the Fusion Materials, "Shaddoll Fusion" cannot be activated.