Shaddoll Core


  Continuous / Trap
Special Summon this card as an Effect Monster (Spellcaster/DARK/Level 9/ATK 1450/DEF 1950). (This card is also still a Trap.) If Summoned this way, you can substitute this monster for 1 Fusion Material that lists an Attribute, on a "Shaddoll" Fusion Monster Card. If this card is sent to the GY by a card effect: You can target 1 "Shaddoll" Spell/Trap in your GY, except "Shaddoll Core"; add it to your hand. 
CARD ID: 04904633
STATUS TCG: Unlimited
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Shaddoll Core

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
2015 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP15-EN115 Super Rare-,--€-,--€-,--€
Duelist Alliance DUEA-EN073 Super Rare-,--€-,--€-,--€
Structure Deck: Shaddoll Showdown SDSH-EN034 Common-,--€-,--€-,--€

Card Trivia

 El Shaddoll Winda appears in this card's artwork.
The object Shadoll Roots is emerging from appears to be the head of Cairngorgon, Antiluminescent Knight. The ATK and DEF of both Cairngorgon and this card end in 50, which is a common trait of the lswarm monsters. It also has the same DEF as Cairngorgon, and exactly 1000 less ATK. This card's art also resembles that of Infestation Infection, implying a connection between the Shaddoll archetype and the lswarm virus.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



If this Set card is activated, the "Special Summon this card as an Effect Monster (Spellcaster-Type/DARK/Level 9/ATK 1450/DEF 1950). (This card is also still a Trap Card.) If Summoned this way, you can substitute this card for any 1 Attribute Fusion Material Monster listed on a "Shaddoll" Fusion Monster." effect is applied.: Shaddoll Core

The "If this card is sent to the Graveyard by a card effect: You can target 1 "Shaddoll" Spell/Trap Card in your Graveyard, except "Shaddoll Core"; add that target to your hand." effect activates from the Graveyard and starts a Chain Link. (This effect targets 1 "Shadoll" Spell/Trap Card in your Graveyard. It can be activated during the Damage Step.)

While "Shaddoll Core" is being treated as an Effect Monster by its own effect in the Monster Card Zone, it is also treated as a "Shaddoll" monster. Also, by applying the "If Summoned this way, you can substitute this card for any 1 Attribute Fusion Material Monster listed on a "Shaddoll" Fusion Monster." effect, this card can be used as a LIGHT Fusion Material Monster. Therefore, "El Shaddoll Construct" can be Fusion Summoned using 2 copies of "Shaddoll Core" as Fusion Materials.: Can "El Shaddoll Construct" be Fusion Summoned using 2 copies of "Shaddoll Core" as Fusion Materials?

Fusion Substitute Monster Rulings
{{:Card Rulings:Fusion Substitute Monster

Trap Monster Rulings
{{:Card Rulings:Trap Monster