Scrap Recycler


Machine / Effect  EARTH / 3
When this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can send 1 Machine monster from your Deck to the GY. Once per turn: You can shuffle 2 Level 4 EARTH Machine monsters from your GY into the Deck; draw 1 card.
900/1200 
CARD ID: 04334811
STATUS TCG: Unlimited
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Scrap Recycler

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Fists of the Gadgets FIGA-EN051 Super Rare2.49€4.47€4.38€
Machina Mayhem Structure Deck SDMM-EN004 Common0.32€1.16€1.24€
Structure Deck: Mechanized Madness SR10-EN017 Common0.85€1.28€1.34€

Card Trivia

 This monster's body is composed of the revolving nosepiece of Morphtronic Scopen, part of the arm of Machina Soldier, and the wheel of Machina Peacekeeper.
Despite being a Scrap monster, this monster does not look similar to other members of that archetype. This is because this card was released before such an archetype had been visualized.
As a result, this card does not fully support the Scrap archetype; only three other Scrap monsters are valid targets for Scrap Recycler's first effect, none of which are Level 4, meaning that no Scrap monster is a valid target for Scrap Recycler's second effect.
This monster appears in the artworks of Scrap Factory and Iron Call.

Rulings


TCG Rulings



You can still send 1 Machine-Type monster from your Deck to the Graveyard if you Special Summon “Scrap Recycler” during the Damage Step.: Machina Mayhem Structure Deck – Card Rulings (Version 1.0)

Returning 2 Level 4 Machine-Type EARTH monsters from your Graveyard to the Deck is a cost.


OCG Rulings



The "When this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can send 1 Machine-Type monster from your Deck to the Graveyard." effect is a Trigger Effect. (It does not target. It can be activated during the Damage Step.): Scrap Recycler

The "Once per turn: You can shuffle 2 Level 4 EARTH Machine-Type monsters from your Graveyard into the Deck; draw 1 card." effect is an Ignition Effect. (Shuffling 2 Level 4 EARTH Machine-Type monsters from your Graveyard into the Deck is a cost to activate this effect.)