Satellarknight Vega


Warrior / Effect  LIGHT / 4
If this card is Summoned: You can Special Summon 1 "tellarknight" monster from your hand, except "Satellarknight Vega". You can only use this effect of "Satellarknight Vega" once per turn.
1200/1600 
CARD ID: 38667773
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Satellarknight Vega

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
2015 Mega-Tin Mega Pack MP15-EN076 Common-,--€-,--€-,--€
Duelist Alliance DUEA-EN020 Common-,--€-,--€-,--€

Card Trivia

 This card is named after Vega, which is the brightest star in the constellation Lyra.
The constellation Lyra appears in the artwork of this card, with Vega's location in said constellation denoted by an encircled star.
Vega, Altair and Deneb are the three stars of the asterism known as the Summer Triangle.
This card's feminine appearance is derived from the significance of Vega and Altair in Chinese mythology, in which they are instead named after Zhinu (織女) and Niulang (牛郎) respectively, the weaver and cowherder of the love story of . In Japan, this is celebrated on July 7 every year as Tanabata, in which Vega and Altair are known as Orihime (織姫) and Hikoboshi (彦星).

Rulings




OCG Rulings



"If this card is Summoned: You can Special Summon 1 "tellarknight" monster from your hand, except "Satellarknight Vega"." effect is an optional Trigger Effect. (This effect does not target. It can be activated during the Damage Step.): Satellarknight Vega