Royal Tribute


  Normal / Spell
If you control "Necrovalley": Both players discard any monsters in their hands. 
CARD ID: 72405967
STATUS TCG: Semi-Limited
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Royal Tribute

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Dark Revelation Volume 1 DR1-EN039 Common0.10€0.94€1.06€
Duelist League 2 participation cards DL11-EN017 Rare0.44€1.58€1.40€
Legendary Collection 3: Yugi's World Mega Pack LCYW-EN195 Ultra Rare5.00€7.59€8.68€
Pharaonic Guardian PGD-091 Common0.10€0.59€0.46€

Card Trivia

 Gravekeeper's Assailant can be seen being tributed in this card; she comes back later from the afterlife as Night Assailant.
The people in the foreground of this card are possibly the same people which can be seen in the art of Mage Power.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



You can activate this card even if you don't have any monsters in your hand.: Spell Card > Royal Tribute

The effect of this card is still applied normally even if during its resolution "Necrovalley: If when "Royal Tribute" resolves, "Necrovalley" does not exist on the field, is the effect applied?

Previously Official Rulings


Both players must show their hands to the opponent when "
Royal Tribute" resolves.

If you activate "Royal Tribute" and your opponent chains "Mystical Space Typhoon" to destroy "Necrovalley", the effect of "Royal Tribute" still resolves.