Ritual Beast Ulti-Cannahawk


Thunder / Fusion / Effect  WIND / 6
1 "Ritual Beast Tamer" monster + 1 "Spiritual Beast" monster
Must be Special Summoned (from your Extra Deck) by banishing the above cards you control, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. (You do not use "Polymerization".) Once per turn: You can target 2 of your banished "Ritual Beast" cards; return them to the Graveyard, and if you do, add 1 "Ritual Beast" card from your Deck to your hand. During either player's turn: You can return this card you control to the Extra Deck, then target 2 of your banished monsters (1 "Ritual Beast Tamer" monster and 1 "Spiritual Beast" monster); Special Summon them in Defense Position.

1400/1600 
CARD ID: 48063985
STATUS TCG: Unlimited
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Ritual Beast Ulti-Cannahawk

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
The Secret Forces THSF-EN030 Secret Rare0.40€3.18€1.69€

Card Trivia

 This monster is the Fusion between Ritual Beast Tamer Elder and Spiritual Beast Cannahawk.
This monster appears in the artwork of Ritual Beast Steeds.
Reflecting the fact that Ritual Beast Tamer Elder is an elder version of Kamui, Hope of Gusto, the ATK of Cannahawk is the same as the ATK of Daigusto Falcos, and is shown in its artwork in a mirrored position as Falcos.
This monster is the first and currently the only Ritual Beast card to be Limited (as of November 2015 Lists in TCG).

Rulings




OCG Rulings



The "Once per turn: You can target 2 of your banished "Ritual Beast" cards; return them to the Graveyard, and if you do, add 1 "Ritual Beast" card from your Deck to your hand." effect is an Ignition Effect. (It targets. Returning the targeted cards to the Graveyard and adding 1 card from your Deck to your hand are considered to happen simultaneously.)

When resolving this effect, even if 1 of the targeted cards is no longer banished, the other targeted card is still returned to the Graveyard and the "add 1 "Ritual Beast" card from your Deck to your hand." effect is applied normally. When resolving this effect, if both targets are no longer banished, the "add 1 "Ritual Beast" card from your Deck to your hand." effect is not applied.: When resolving the effect of "Ritual Beast Ulti-Cannahawk" that adds 1 "Ritual Beast" card from your Deck to your hand, if the targeted cards are no longer banished, what happens?

Ritual Beast Ulti- Monster Rulings
{{:Card Rulings:Ritual Beast Ulti-