Rekindling


  Normal / Spell
Special Summon from your Graveyard as many FIRE monsters as possible with 200 DEF, but banish them during the End Phase. 
CARD ID: 74845897
STATUS TCG: Limited
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Rekindling

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Ancient Prophecy ANPR-EN060 Short Print0.02€0.15€0.22€
Duel Terminal 7b DT07-EN094 Duel Terminal Normal Parallel Rare0.90€0.97€0.96€
Onslaught of the Fire Kings Structure Deck SDOK-EN024 Common0.02€0.30€0.20€
Premium Gold: Return of the Bling PGL2-EN053 Gold Rare0.08€0.31€0.23€
Turbo Pack: Booster Three TU03-EN004 Super Rare2.90€-,--€4.08€

Card Trivia

 3 Flamvell Babies appear in this card's artwork.

Rulings


TCG Rulings



You can activate “Rekindling” even if “Imperial Iron Wall{{Spanremoved from play during the End Phase remain on the field.: Ancient Prophecy -- Card Rulings (version 1.0)

If a monster Special Summoned by “Rekindling” is flipped face-down by “Book of Moon{{Spanremoved from play during the End Phase.


OCG Rulings



"Rekindling" can be activated while "Imperial Iron Wall" is active. During the End Phase, the monsters cannot be banished because of "Imperial Iron Wall", so they will remain on the field.: Can "Rekindling" be activated while the effect of "Imperial Iron Wall" is active?

If a monster is Special Summoned by "Rekindling" and then flipped face-down by an effect like "Book of Moon", then the effect of "Rekindling" is no longer applied, so the monster will not be banished during the End Phase.: When a monster affected by "Rekindling" is flipped face-down, is it still banished during the End Phase?

If a monster Special Summoned by "Rekindling" is affected by "Forbidden Lance", then it will be banished during the End Phase as usual.: If a monster Special Summoned by "Rekindling" is affected by "Forbidden Lance", is it still banished during the End Phase?