Red Dragon Archfiend/Assault Mode


Dragon / Effect  DARK / 10
This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except with "Assault Mode Activate". If this card attacks, destroy all other monsters after damage calculation. When this card on the field is destroyed, you can Special Summon 1 "Red Dragon Archfiend" from your Graveyard.
3500/2500 
CARD ID: 77336644
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Red Dragon Archfiend/Assault Mode

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Crimson Crisis CRMS-EN004 Ghost Rare14.74€27.58€25.50€
Crimson Crisis CRMS-EN004 Ultimate Rare2.98€6.81€4.29€
Crimson Crisis CRMS-EN004 Ultra Rare1.49€3.68€3.22€

Card Trivia

 This monster is the cover card for Crimson Crisis.
It is the first 5D's cover card that isn't a Synchro Monster (although it is an upgraded form of a Synchro Monster).
This card's effect is a more advanced version of the effect of Red Dragon Archfiend.
This card appears in the artwork of Assault Slash.
This is the first Ghost Rare card to have a 3D picture printed on it.
This is one of six Ghost Rare cards to not be a Fusion, Synchro, or Xyz Monster, the other four being Mobius the Mega Monarch, Galaxy-Eyes Photon Dragon, Honest, Rainbow Dragon and Malacoda, Netherlord of the Burning Abyss
This card is the only 5D's Signer Dragon from a Booster Pack that hasn't been made into a Collector's Tin.
Like a few of the other /Assault Mode monsters, this card was totally useless at the Sneak Preview event for its Booster Set as its needed Synchro Monster form was not released in the same set.

Rulings


TCG Rulings



The effect that destroys all other monsters will activate even if “Red Dragon Archfiend/Assault Mode” is destroyed by battle.: Crimson Crisis -- Card Rulings (version 2.0)

You cannot Special Summon a Synchro Monster that was sent directly to the Graveyard and was never properly Summoned.

The last effect targets the “Red Dragon Archfiend” in the Graveyard.

Mentions in Other Rulings

Crimson Fire: If you control “Red Dragon Archfiend/Assault Mode” but not “Red Dragon Archfiend,” you cannot activate “Crimson Fire.”


OCG Rulings



Even if this card attacks and is destroyed by battle, the effect to destroy all other monsters still activates.


Assault Mode Monster Rulings=
{{:Card Rulings:/Assault Mode