Rare Value


  Normal / Spell
If you control 2 or more "Crystal Beast" cards in your Spell & Trap Zone: Your opponent chooses 1 "Crystal Beast" card in your Spell & Trap Zone, you send it to the GY, and if you do, you draw 2 cards. 
CARD ID: 60876124
STATUS TCG: Unlimited
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Rare Value

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Force of the Breaker FOTB-EN033 Ultimate Rare-,--€-,--€-,--€
Force of the Breaker FOTB-EN033 Ultra Rare-,--€-,--€-,--€
Legendary Collection 2: The Duel Academy Years Mega Pack LCGX-EN164 Super Rare-,--€-,--€-,--€
Legendary Duelists: Season 1 LDS1-EN104 Common-,--€-,--€-,--€
OTS Tournament Pack 7 OP07-EN018 Common-,--€-,--€-,--€
OTS Tournament Pack 7 (POR) OP07-PT018 Common-,--€-,--€-,--€
Ra Yellow Mega Pack RYMP-EN049 Common-,--€-,--€-,--€

Card Trivia

 This card's artwork shows a raw ruby and a raw emerald, representing Crystal Beast Ruby Carbuncle and Crystal Beast Emerald Tortoise, respectively.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



It does not target.: Rare Value

It can only be activated if there are 2 or more face-up "Crystal Beast" cards in the player's Spell & Trap Zone.

The application of "Your opponent chooses 1 "Crystal Beast" card in your Spell & Trap Card Zone and sends it to the Graveyard" and the application of "you draw 2 cards" are treated as being done at the same time.

If there are no "Crystal Beast" cards treated as Continuous Spell Cards when resolving the effect of "Rare Value: If there are 1 or fewer "Crystal Beasts" treated as Continuous Spell Cards when "Rare Value" resolves, can cards still be drawn?


Previously Official Rulings


If there are no “
Crystal Beast” cards in Spell & Trap Card Zone when this card resolves, you cannot draw 2 cards.

If there is only 1 “Crystal Beast” card in your Spell & Trap Card Zone when this card resolves, that card is sent to the Graveyard and you draw 2 cards.

If "Macro Cosmos"Banisher of the Raidance" is on the field, you can still activate "Rare Value", but since the "Crystal Beast" card is not sent to the Graveyard you do NOT draw 2 cards.