One Day of Peace


  Normal / Spell
Each player draws 1 card, and neither player takes damage until the end of the opponent's next turn. 
CARD ID: 33782437
STATUS TCG: Limited
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: One Day of Peace

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
OTS Tournament Pack 4 OP04-EN012 Super Rare0.91€1.86€1.79€
Photon Shockwave PHSW-EN060 Common0.44€1.56€1.52€

Card Trivia

 Legendary Six Samurai - Kizan and the symbol of the Six Samurai appear in this card's artwork.
In this card's artwork, Kizan appears to be recharging his armor's power and regretting what he has done to Shien, explaining the name and effect of the card.
This card's artwork is similar to that of Shien's Scheme.
This card appears in the artwork of Damaging Hand.
The one day of peace in question most likely corresponds to one full cycle of each players' turns. Some strategy games, namely turn-based ones, divide each full cycle of all players' turns into Days; a notable example of such games that do this are the Japanese Wars games.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



While the effect is applied, both Battle Damage and effect damage is reduced to 0.: Spell Card > One Day of Peace

"One Day of Peace" only zeroes damage that is inflicted to a player. Monsters are still destroyed by Battle Damage calculation.

If you activate "One Day of Peace" and apply its effect, then you can activate a second copy of "One Day of Peace" during the same turn.: Can you activate a second "One Day of Peace" while applying the first one's effect?