Ojama Knight

Beast / Fusion / Effect  LIGHT / 5
2 "Ojama" monsters
Choose up to 2 of your opponent's unused Monster Zones. Those zones cannot be used.

CARD ID: 40391316
STATUS TCG: Unlimited
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Ojama Knight


TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Tactical Evolution TAEV-EN044 Common-,--€-,--€-,--€

Card Trivia

 The two characters appearing behind Ojama Knight are the Ojamas' grandparents
 In the anime, the unusable zones (via this card's effect) are occupied by these characters as markers for the spots.
This is the only card in the game to have Ojama Green and Ojama Yellow appear without Ojama Black.
This monster looks like Ojama Yellow wearing armor.
This monster has the second highest DEF and Level of all the Ojama monsters.
Ojama King can be seen as a counterpart to this card due to both cards belonging to the same Archetype, and both being Fusion Monsters with similar effects and appearances.


OCG Rulings

An "Ojama Token" can be used as a Fusion Material Monster for "Ojama Knight".: Can an "Ojama Token" be used as a Fusion Material Monster for "Ojama Knight"?

Mentions in Other Rulings

Revoke Fusion" cannot Special Summon a Fusion Monster unless it is specifically named on the Fusion Monster. For example, you cannot send "Five-Headed Dragon" to the Graveyard to Special Summon a Dragon-Type

Previously Official Rulings

You can use
Ojama Tokens as Fusion Material Monsters when you Summon this card.

If "Ojama Knight" is destroyed while "Centrifugal Field" is in play, you cannot Special Summon any monsters.

Mentions in Other Rulings

Light and Darkness Dragon: If you cannot Special Summon a monster because all of your Monster Card Zones are forbidden (by “Ground Collapse”, “Ojama Knight”, etc.) when your “Light and Darkness Dragon” is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, the effect of “Light and Darkness Dragon” will not Special Summon a monster but it will still destroy every card that you control.

Judge List Rulings

The 2 Monster Card Zones cannot be used only as long as "Ojama Knight" remains face-up on the field. If it is removed from the field then the 2 Monster Card Zones can be used again.: Omaja knight