Ojama Green


Beast / Normal  LIGHT / 2
''He's one of the Ojama Trio. It's said that he butts in by any means necessary. It's also said that when the three are together, something happens.''
/1000 
CARD ID: 12482652
STATUS TCG: Unlimited
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Ojama Green

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Dark Crisis DCR-056 Common-,--€-,--€-,--€
Dark Crisis DCR-EN056 Common-,--€-,--€-,--€
Dark Revelation Volume 1 DR1-EN218 Common-,--€-,--€-,--€
Duelist Pack: Chazz Princeton DP2-EN002 Common-,--€-,--€-,--€
OTS Tournament Pack 7 (POR) OP07-PT030 Common-,--€-,--€-,--€

Card Trivia

 This monster appears in the artworks of Ojama Delta Thunder!!, Ojama Delta Wear, Ojama Ride, Ojamable, Ojamandala, Rival Crush, Beast Rising, Enchanting Fitting Room, Ojama Country, Ojama Delta Hurricane!!, Ojama Trio, Ojamatch, Ojamassimilation, Ojamagic, Ojamuscle, Painful Decision, Solidarity, The Big Cattle Drive, and Super Team Buddy Force Unite!.
Ojama Yellow and Ojama Black were released in Invasion of Chaos, but this was released in the previous pack, Dark Crisis.
The butting in is likely a reference to how the attack of a Ojamas via butt-thrust.
This card's flavor text is the same as Ojama Yellow and Ojama Black. The only other cards with the same flavor text are the Magnet Warriors.
This card does not appear in Nitwit Outwit; however, Ojama Yellow, Ojama Black, and Ojama Blue and Ojama Red do.

Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Inferno Tempest: If you attack "Blue-Eyes White Dragon" with "Ojama Green" or some other 0 ATK monster, you can activate "Inferno Tempest" after damage calculation. Then "Ojama Green" is sent to the Graveyard after "Inferno Tempest" resolves.

Ojamagic: When you activate this card's effect, and you find out that you do not have all 3 of "Ojama Green", "Ojama Yellow", and "Ojama Black" in your Deck, then you cannot add any of them to your hand. You must add all 3 or none. If you do not add all 3, your opponent may check your Deck to verify.