Ojama Blue


Beast / Effect  LIGHT / 2
When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the GY: You can add 2 "Ojama" cards from your Deck to your hand.
0/1000 
CARD ID: 64627453
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Ojama Blue

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
OTS Tournament Pack 6 OP06-EN022 Common0.04€0.42€0.35€
Raging Battle RGBT-EN097 Rare0.35€2.04€2.37€

Card Trivia

 This monster appears in the artworks of Solidarity, Nitwit Outwit, Ojama Country, Ojama Duo, and Super Team Buddy Force Unite!.

Rulings


TCG Rulings



You can’t activate the effect of “Ojama Blue” unless you have 2 “Ojama” cards in your Deck.: Raging Battle -- Card Rulings (version 1.2)


OCG Rulings



When you do not have two "Ojama" cards in your deck, you cannot activate the effect.: Effect Monster > Ojama Blue