Ojama Black


Beast / Normal  LIGHT / 2
''He's one of the Ojama Trio. It's said that he butts in by any means necessary. It's also said that when the three are together, something happens.''
/1000 
CARD ID: 79335209
STATUS TCG: Unlimited
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Ojama Black

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Dark Revelation Volume 2 DR2-EN002 Common-,--€-,--€-,--€
Duelist Pack: Chazz Princeton DP2-EN004 Common-,--€-,--€-,--€
Invasion of Chaos IOC-002 Common-,--€-,--€-,--€
Invasion of Chaos IOC-EN002 Common-,--€-,--€-,--€
OTS Tournament Pack 7 (POR) OP07-PT029 Common-,--€-,--€-,--€

Card Trivia

 This monster appears in the artworks of Ojama Delta Thunder!!, Ojama Delta Wear, Ojama Ride, Ojamable, Ojamandala, Performapal Guard Dance, Beast Rising, Harpies' Hunting Ground, Nitwit Outwit, Ojama Country, Ojama Delta Hurricane!!, Ojama Trio, Ojamagic, Ojamuscle, Ojamassimilation, Ojamatch, Painful Decision, Painful Escape, Solidarity, The Big Cattle Drive, and Super Team Buddy Force Unite!.
Ojama Yellow and this card were released in Invasion of Chaos, but Ojama Green was released in the previous pack, Dark Crisis.
The comment about butting in is a reference to the attack of a Ojama monster in the anime, a butt-thrust.
This card's flavor text is the same as Ojama Yellow and Ojama Green. The only other cards with the same flavor text are the Normal Magnet Warrior monsters.

Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Ojamagic: When you activate this card's effect, and you find out that you do not have all 3 of "Ojama Green", "Ojama Yellow", and "Ojama Black" in your Deck, then you cannot add any of them to your hand. You must add all 3 or none. If you do not add all 3, your opponent may check your Deck to verify.