Number F0: Utopic Draco Future


Warrior / Xyz / Effect  LIGHT /
3 Xyz Monsters with the same Rank, except "Number" monsters
(This card's original Rank is always treated as 1. This card is always treated as a "Utopic Future" card.)
You can also Xyz Summon this card by using "Number F0: Utopic Future" you control as material. (Transfer its materials to this card.) Cannot be destroyed by battle or card effects. Once per turn, when your opponent activates a monster effect (Quick Effect): You can detach 1 material from this card; negate the activation, then, if that monster is on the field, gain control of it.
 
CARD ID: 26973555
STATUS TCG: Unlimited
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Number F0: Utopic Draco Future

Card Trivia

 This monster is a combination of Number F0: Utopic Future and Number 99: Utopic Dragon, representing the friendship between Yuma Tsukumo and Astral.
Ironically, it cannot be summoned using the latter as material.
Both were the last ace monsters used by them during the final episode of Yu-Gi-Oh! ZEXAL.
The Emperor's Key appears on this monster's chest.
This card is the only Utopic Future monster whose ATK and DEF are not 0.
This monster is similar to Red-Eyes Dark Dragoon, as both are a combination of a main protagonist's humanoid ace monster and their best friend's draconic ace monster.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



"(This card's original Rank is always treated as 1.)", "(This card is also treated as a "Utopic Future" card.)", and "You can also Xyz Summon this card by using a "Number F0: Utopic Future" you control as material." are not treated as effects. Number F0: Utopic Future Dragon

Placing this card on top of a "Number F0: Utopic Future" Monster is treated as properly Xyz Summoning this card.

"Cannot be destroyed by battle or card effects." effect is a Continuous Effect.

"Once per turn, when your opponent activates a monster effect (Quick Effect): You can detach 1 material from this card; negate the activation, then if your opponent controls that monster, take control of it." effect is an optional Trigger Effect. This effect does not target. As a cost when this effect is activated, you can remove one Xyz material from this card. You can also activate this effect during the Damage Step.
"negate the activation" and "if your opponent controls that monster, take control of it" do not occur simultaneously.