Noble Arms - Clarent


  Equip / Spell
Equip only to a Warrior monster. You can only control 1 “Noble Arms - Clarent”. Once per turn: You can pay 500 LP; the equipped monster can attack directly this turn. If this face-up card on the field is destroyed and sent to the GY: You can target 1 Warrior “Noble Knight” monster you control; equip this card to that target. You can only use this effect of “Noble Arms - Clarent” once per turn. 
CARD ID: 41359411
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Noble Arms - Clarent

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Cybernetic Horizon CYHO-EN091 Short Print0.02€0.15€0.14€

Card Trivia

 Clarent's effects can be seen as an opposite of Noble Arms - Caliburn. As Caliburn was the sword that started Arthur's rule, Clarent, the sword that Mordred used to slay Arthur, could be seen as the end of his rule. Likewise, Caliburn's effect increases the player's life points by 500, while Clarent reduces it by that much.