Naturia Beast


Beast / Synchro / Effect  EARTH / 5
1 EARTH Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner EARTH monsters
During either player's turn, when a Spell Card is activated: You can send the top 2 cards of your Deck to the Graveyard; negate the activation, and if you do, destroy it. This card must be face-up on the field to activate and to resolve this effect.

2200/1700 
CARD ID: 33198837
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Naturia Beast

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Duel Terminal 2 DT02-EN032 Duel Terminal Ultra Parallel Rare39.99€-,--€43.32€
Gold Series: Haunted Mine GLD5-EN032 Gold Rare10.00€12.73€12.62€
Hidden Arsenal 2 HA02-EN026 Secret Rare10.99€14.31€14.91€
Legendary Collection 5D's Mega Pack LC5D-EN244 Ultra Rare13.00€14.58€14.94€
Premium Gold: Return of the Bling PGL2-EN086 Gold Rare10.20€12.55€12.84€

Card Trivia

 This monster may make a reference to Byakko, the West god of Chinese mythology, along with Naturia Barkion and Naturia Landoise, referencing Seiryuu and Genbu, respectively, having yet to be released a monster representing Suzaku, the South Phoenix.
This card has a monster effect and Trap counterparts: Naturia Landoise and Naturia Barkion, respectively.
This monster appears in the artworks of Naturia Gaiastrio, Naturia Forest and Naturia White Oak.
This monster has a Shaddoll counterpart, Shaddoll Beast.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



You can activate this effect during the Damage Step.: Synchro Monster > Naturia Beast: Can the effect of "Naturia Beast" be activated in the Damage Step?

Two cards are sent from the top of your deck to the Graveyard as a cost to activate the effect which negates the activation of a Spell Card and destroys it.

The effect must activate directly in chain to the Spell Card's activation.

This effect does not target.

If "Book of Moon" or "Ring of Destruction" is chained to the effect of "Naturia Beast" so that "Naturia Beast" is not face-up on the field when its effect resolves, then the Spell Card is not negated.: Does "Naturia Beast" negate the effect of a Spell Card if it is not face-up on the field when its effect resolves?

Mentions in Other Rulings

Miracle Synchro Fusion: If the name of "Phantom of Chaos" is being treated as "Naturia Barkion" or "Naturia Beast", then you can activate "Miracle Synchro Fusion" and use it as a Fusion Material for "Naturia Exterio".: Can you activate "Miracle Synchro Fusion" if the name of "Phantom of Chaos" is "Naturia Barkion"?