Naturia Barkion


Dragon / Synchro / Effect  EARTH / 6
1 EARTH Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner EARTH monsters
During either player's turn, when a Trap Card is activated: You can banish 2 cards from your Graveyard; negate the activation, and if you do, destroy it. This card must be face-up on the field to activate and to resolve this effect.

2500/1800 
CARD ID: 02956282
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Naturia Barkion

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Duel Terminal 3 DT03-EN038 Duel Terminal Ultra Parallel Rare9.49€-,--€9.78€
Gold Series: Haunted Mine GLD5-EN033 Ghost/Gold Rare3.50€5.46€5.64€
Hidden Arsenal 3 HA03-EN028 Secret Rare0.80€1.87€2.12€
Legendary Collection 5D's Mega Pack LC5D-EN245 Ultra Rare0.97€1.73€1.46€
Premium Gold: Return of the Bling PGL2-EN087 Gold Rare0.25€0.88€0.66€

Card Trivia

 This monster may make a reference to Seiryuu, The East God of Chinese mythology, along with Naturia Beast and Naturia Landoise, referencing Byakko and Genbu respectively, having yet to be released a monster representing Suzaku, The South Phoenix.
This card has Spell Card and Effect Monster effect counterparts: Naturia Beast and Naturia Landoise, respectively.
This monster appears in the artworks of Naturia Forest, Black Return and Synchro Creed.

Rulings




OCG Rulings



The effect of "Naturia Barkion" is activated in Chain to the activation of a Trap Card.: Synchro Monster > Naturia Barkion

Removing from play two cards in your Graveyard is a cost to activate the effect of "Naturia Barkion". This effect does not target.

If an effect like "Book of Moon" or "Offerings to the Doomed" is chained to the effect of "Naturia Barkion" so that "Naturia Barkion" is not face-up on the field during the resolution of its effect, then the effect of "Naturia Barkion" resolves without effect and the activation of the Trap Card is not negated.: If "Naturia Barkion" is not face-up on the field when resolving its effect, then can it negate the Trap Card?

The effect of "Naturia Barkion" can be activated multiple times in the same Chain.: Can the effect of "Naturia Barkion" be activated multiple times in the same Chain?

If a Trap Card is activated during the Damage Step, then you can activate the effect of "Naturia Barkion" in chain to the Trap Card. However, the effect of "Naturia Barkion" is a Spell Speed 2 Quick Effect, so you cannot activate it in chain to a Spell Speed 3 Counter Trap Card.: Can the effect of "Naturia Barkion" be activated during the Damage Step?

Mentions in Other Rulings

Miracle Synchro Fusion: If the name of "Phantom of Chaos" is being treated as "Naturia Barkion" or "Naturia Beast", then you can activate "Miracle Synchro Fusion" and use it as a Fusion Material for "Naturia Exterio".: Can you activate "Miracle Synchro Fusion" if the name of "Phantom of Chaos" is "Naturia Barkion"?