Mystical Refpanel


  Normal / Trap
Activate only when a Spell Card that targets 1 player is activated. The effect of that Spell Card is applied to the other player instead. 
CARD ID: 35563539
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Mystical Refpanel

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Duelist Revolution DREV-EN090 Secret Rare4.00€8.92€10.66€

Card Trivia

text/x-wiki

Card Trivia

wikitext

Card Trivia

 This card's manga effect resembles the effect of Fairy's Hand Mirror.

Rulings

text/x-wiki

wikitext


TCG Rulings



"Mystical Refpanel" can be Chained to cards that do the following:: Duelist Revolution Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.1)
1. Increase 1 player’s Life Points.
2. Inflict Direct Damage to 1 player’s Life Points.
3. Allow 1 player to draw a card(s) from the top of their Deck to their hand.
4. Cause 1 player to discard from their hand.
5. Modify the actions 1 player can take, such as "Mesmeric Control".

If you Chain "Mystical Refpanel" to your opponent’s Spell, then it is still considered to be your opponent’s effect regardless of which player it ends up applying to.

You cannot Chain "Mystical Refpanel" to cards like "Card Destruction" or "Upstart Goblin" that target multiple players. You cannot use it against Equip, Continuous, or Field Spells"Share The Pain", "Raigeki", or "Harpie's Feather Duster".

It "cannot" be Chained to Spells that would send cards from a player’s Deck to the Graveyard, even if that Spell would do one of the above things. (Examples, "Foolish Burial", "Solar Recharge")

It "can" be Chained to the effect of a Spell Card that was sent to the Graveyard and then later activated by "Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude" if that Spell Card would do one of the above.

You "can" Chain "Mystical Refpanel" to "Pot of Duality". If you Chain "Mystical Refpanel" to your opponent’s "Pot of Duality", you will reveal the top 3 cards of your Deck and add 1 to your hand, but your opponent will be the one who cannot Special Summon that turn.

Mentions in Other Rulings

Into the Void: You can Chain "Mystical Refpanel" to "Into the Void". The drawing and discarding will be performed by the opponent of the player that activated "Into the Void".

Pot of Duality: You can Chain "Mystical Refpanel" to "Pot of Duality".


OCG Rulings



This card can be activated in a Chain to the activation of a Spell Card that affects 1 player.: Mystical Refpanel

This card cannot be activated in a Chain to the activation of a Spell Card that affects both players, such as "Card Destruction".

This card does not target.

This card cannot be activated during the Damage Step.

"Mystical Refpanel" can only be activated in a Chain to the activation of a Spell Card that affects 1 player. When the effect of a Normal Spell Card like "Destiny Draw" is activated from the Graveyard during the next turn after it was sent to the Graveyard by the effect of "Destiny HERO - Diamond Dude", "Mystical Refpanel" cannot be activated in a Chain.: When a "Destiny Draw" that was sent to the Graveyard by the effect of "Destiny HERO - Diamond Dude" is activated, can "Mystical Refpanel" be activated in a Chain?

"Allure of Darkness": "Mystical Refpanel" can be activated in a Chain to the activation of "Allure of Darkness". The player will draw and then either send his hand to the Graveyard or banish 1 DARK monster.: Can "Mystical Refpanel" be activated in a Chain to the activation of "Allure of Darkness"?

"Blue Medicine": "Mystical Refpanel" can be activated in a Chain to the activation of "Blue Medicine".: Blue Medicine

"Card of Demise": "Mystical Refpanel" can only be activated in a Chain to the activation of a Spell Card that affects 1 player. Since "Card of Demise" is not a Spell Card that affects 1 player, "Mystical Refpanel" cannot be Chained to "Card of Demise".: Can "Mystical Refpanel" be activated in a Chain to the activation of "Card of Demise"?

"Card of the Soul": "Mystical Refpanel" can only be activated in a Chain to the activation of a Spell Card that affects 1 player. Since "Card of the Soul" is not a Spell Card that affects 1 player, "Mystical Refpanel" cannot be Chained to "Card of the Soul".: Can "Mystical Refpanel" be activated in a Chain to the activation of "Card of the Soul"?

"Cards from the Sky": "Mystical Refpanel" cannot be activated in a Chain to the activation of "Cards from the Sky".: Can "Mystical Refpanel" be activated in a Chain to the activation of "Cards from the Sky"?

"Cold Feet": "Mystical Refpanel" can be activated in a Chain to the activation of "Cold Feet". In this case, the opponent cannot activate, Set, or use the effects of any Spell/Trap Card during the turn in which "Cold Feet" was activated.: Can "Mystical Refpanel" be activated in a Chain to the activation of "Cold Feet"?

"Destiny Draw": "Mystical Refpanel" can be activated in a Chain to the activation of "Destiny Draw". The player who activated "Mystical Refpanel" draws 2 cards.: Can "Mystical Refpanel" be activated in a Chain to the activation of "Destiny Draw"?

"Dian Keto the Cure Master": "Mystical Refpanel" can be activated in a Chain to the activation of "Dian Keto the Cure Master".: Dian Keto the Cure Master

"Final Flame": "Mystical Refpanel" can be activated in a Chain to the activation of "Final Flame".: Final Flame

"Galactic Charity": "Mystical Refpanel" can only be activated in a Chain to the activation of a Spell Card that affects 1 player. Since "Galactic Charity" is not a Spell Card that affects 1 player, "Mystical Refpanel" cannot be Chained to "Galactic Charity".: Can "Mystical Refpanel" be activated in a Chain to the activation of "Galactic Charity"?

"Goblin's Secret Remedy": "Mystical Refpanel" can be activated in a Chain to the activation of "Goblin's Secret Remedy".: Goblin's Secret Remedy

"Gold Sarcophagus": "Mystical Refpanel" can only be activated in a Chain to the activation of a Spell Card that affects 1 player. Since "Gold Sarcophagus" is not a Spell Card that affects 1 player, "Mystical Refpanel" cannot be Chained to "Gold Sarcophagus".: Can "Mystical Refpanel" be activated in a Chain to the activation of "Gold Sarcophagus"?

"Hinotama": "Mystical Refpanel" can be activated in a Chain to the activation of "Hinotama".: Hinotama

"Into the Void": "Mystical Refpanel" can be activated in a Chain to the activation of "Into the Void". In this case, the opponent of the player who activated "Into the Void" will perform both the effect which draws cards and the effect which discards the hand.: Can "Mystical Refpanel" be activated in a Chain to the activation of "Into the Void"?

"Lullaby of Obedience": "Mystical Refpanel" can only be activated in a Chain to the activation of a Spell Card that affects 1 player. Since "Lullaby of Obedience" is not a Spell Card that affects 1 player, "Mystical Refpanel" cannot be Chained to "Lullaby of Obedience".: Can "Mystical Refpanel" be activated in a Chain to the activation of "Lullaby of Obedience"?

"Mesmeric Control": "Mystical Refpanel" cannot be activated in a Chain to the activation of "Mesmeric Control".: Can "Mystical Refpanel" be activated in a Chain to the activation of "Mesmeric Control"?

"Mooyan Curry": "Mystical Refpanel" can be activated in a Chain to the activation of "Mooyan Curry".: Mooyan Curry

"Ookazi": "Mystical Refpanel" can be activated in a Chain to the activation of "Ookazi".: Ookazi

"Pot of Desires": "Mystical Refpanel" can be activated in a Chain to the activation of "Pot of Desires". When a player activates "Pot of Desires", that player banishes 10 cards from the top of their Deck, face-down. If "Mystical Refpanel" is activated in a Chain to "Pot of Desires", the opponent of the player who activated "Pot of Desires" draws 2 cards. (Since "Banish 10 cards from the top of your Deck, face-down" is not treated as an effect, even if "Pot of Desires" is activated, the opponent does not banish any card from their Deck.): Can "Mystical Refpanel" be activated in a Chain to the activation of "Pot of Desires"?

"Pot of Duality": "Mystical Refpanel" can be activated in a Chain to the activation of "Pot of Duality". The player who activated "Mystical Refpanel" applies the effect of "Pot of Duality", but "You cannot Special Summon during the turn you activate this card." is applied to the player who activated "Pot of Duality".: Can "Mystical Refpanel" be activated in a Chain to the activation of "Pot of Duality"?

"Raimei": "Mystical Refpanel" can be activated in a Chain to the activation of "Raimei".: Raimei

"Red Medicine": "Mystical Refpanel" can be activated in a Chain to the activation of "Red Medicine".: Red Medicine

"Solar Recharge": "Mystical Refpanel" can only be activated in a Chain to the activation of a Spell Card that affects 1 player. Since "Solar Recharge" is not a Spell Card that affects 1 player, "Mystical Refpanel" cannot be Chained to "Solar Recharge".: Can "Mystical Refpanel" be activated in a Chain to the activation of "Solar Recharge"?

"Soul of the Pure": "Mystical Refpanel" can be activated in a Chain to the activation of "Soul of the Pure".: Soul of the Pure

"Sparks": "Mystical Refpanel" can be activated in a Chain to the activation of "Sparks".: Sparks

"Spellbook of Knowledge": "Mystical Refpanel" can only be activated in a Chain to the activation of a Spell Card that affects 1 player. Since "Spellbook of Knowledge" is not a Spell Card that affects 1 player, "Mystical Refpanel" cannot be Chained to "Spellbook of Knowledge".: Can "Mystical Refpanel" be activated in a Chain to the activation of "Spellbook of Knowledge"?

"Supremacy Berry": If you activate "Supremacy Berry" while your Life Points are lower than your opponent's and "Mystical Refpanel" is activated in a Chain, then the effect of "Supremacy Berry" increases your opponent's Life Points.: If "Mystical Refpanel" is activated in a Chain to the activation of "Supremacy Berry", does the opponent's Life Points increase?

"That Grass Looks Greener": "Mystical Refpanel" cannot be activated in a Chain to the activation of "That Grass Looks Greener". "That Grass Looks Greener" is not a Spell Card that affects 1 player.: Can "Mystical Refpanel" be activated in a Chain to the activation of "That Grass Looks Greener"?

"The Monarchs Stormforth": "Mystical Refpanel" cannot be activated in a Chain to the activation of "The Monarchs Stormforth". "The Monarchs Stormforth" is not a Spell Card that affects 1 player. It is an effect that is applied to the monsters on the field.: Can "Mystical Refpanel" be activated in a Chain to the activation of "The Monarchs Stormforth"?

"Tremendous Fire": "Mystical Refpanel" cannot be activated in a Chain to the activation of "Tremendous Fire".: Tremendous Fire

"Tribute Burial": "Mystical Refpanel" can only be activated in a Chain to the activation of a Spell Card that affects 1 player. Since "Tribute Burial" is not a Spell Card that affects 1 player, "Mystical Refpanel" cannot be Chained to "Tribute Burial".: Can "Mystical Refpanel" be activated in a Chain to the activation of "Tribute Burial"?