Miracle Synchro Fusion


  Normal / Spell
Fusion Summon 1 Fusion Monster from your Extra Deck that lists a Synchro Monster as material, by banishing Fusion Materials listed on it from your field or GY. If this Set card is destroyed by your opponent's card effect and sent to your GY: Draw 1 card. 
CARD ID: 36484016
STATUS TCG: Unlimited
Powered by yugioh.wikia.com
YuGiOh! TCG karta: Miracle Synchro Fusion

TCG SETS

TCG SetSymbolRarityLowAvgTrend
Duelist Revolution DREV-EN057 Common-,--€-,--€-,--€
Ghosts From the Past GFTP-EN111 Ultra Rare-,--€-,--€-,--€

Card Trivia

 Stardust Dragon and Red Dragon Archfiend appear in this card's artwork.
The marked, protractor-like circles shown in this card's artwork can also be seen in these artworks:
Synchro Control
Synchro Ejection
Intercept Wave
Natural Tune
Some Accel Synchro Monster (and above) including T.G. Blade Blaster and Shooting Quasar Dragon.
This card's name and artwork mirror Miracle Fusion.
The green rings in the artwork of this card are the same that a Tuner monster produces during a Synchro Summon in the anime.

Rulings


TCG Rulings



The effect to draw 1 card starts a Chain.: Duelist Revolution Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)

If this card is Set by the effect of "Magical Hats" and then destroyed while face-down by the effect of "Sasuke Samurai", then the effect to draw 1 card will be activated.: Duelist Revolution Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)

You cannot Summon "Five-Headed Dragon" using "Miracle Synchro Fusion" because it does not name a Synchro Monster as a Fusion Material Monster.: Duelist Revolution Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)


OCG Rulings



The card-drawing effect of "Miracle Synchro Fusion" activates and starts a Chain Link when the Set "Miracle Synchro Fusion" is destroyed by an opponent's card effect and sent to the Graveyard.: Spell Card > Miracle Synchro Fusion

"Miracle Synchro Fusion" cannot Fusion Summon a Fusion Monster unless that Fusion Monster lists a Synchro Monster as a Fusion Material. Thus, you cannot use "Miracle Synchro Fusion" to Fusion Summon "Five-Headed Dragon" nor "Elemental Hero Absolute Zero", even if you are using a Synchro Monster as a Fusion Material. "Miracle Synchro Fusion" can only Fusion Summon Fusion Monsters such as "Dragon Knight Draco-Equiste" or "Naturia Exterio".: Can "Miracle Synchro Fusion" Fusion Summon "Elemental Hero Absolute Zero"?

If the name of "Phantom of Chaos" is being treated as "Naturia Barkion" or "Naturia Beast", then you can activate "Miracle Synchro Fusion" and use it as a Fusion Material for "Naturia Exterio".: Can you activate "Miracle Synchro Fusion" if the name of "Phantom of Chaos" is "Naturia Barkion"?